American Bar

The restaurant where I had a memorable meal is “American Bar”, in Ponsacco.
There, I often take the takeaway pizza, because it’s fantastic and very cheap.
The staff is experienced, the atmosphere is quiet and the room is traditionally laid out.
A day, I had dinner there, with pasta with salmon. It was delicious!
I was served by a really friendly and helpful waitress, and I payed a reasonable price.
I often go back there with my friends, and sometimes I take this dish again.
If you want to go there, the address is: Via buozzi, 22 – 56038 – Ponsacco (PI)
You can book a table calling  0587.735089

Leave a Reply

