American Bar

I went there with my family. It is near my village. The staff is friendly and also funny with everybody. When we arrived, we were well received. The place and the atmosphere are good, it isn’t too formal. The chef is fantastic, the food is delicious and not expensive. The dish that I love to eat there is pizza because it is prepared very well. The room is big and traditional so you can have your privacy. I really recommend it to everybody especially to those who love traditional food or restaurants.

Leave a Reply

